Quantum EFT Workshops

HAVE QUESTIONS ABOUT QUANTUM EFT SESSIONS OR WORKSHOPS?
Ask them at this free Quantum EFT Q&A Webinar Event for
US June 11 @5:00pm Pacific / AUS June 12 @10:00am AEST.

REGISTER NOW >

Quantum EFT – 2024 Workshops

June 2024 – Australia & USA

ONLINE OVER 4 DAYS – 4 1/2 HOURS X 4 (WITH A 20 MIN BREAK)

AUST – June 22, 23, 2024 – 9am – 1.30pm AEST
& June 29, 30, 2024 – 9am – 1.30pm AEST

US time – June 21, 22, 20244pm – 8.30pm Pacific / 7pm – 11.30pm Eastern

& June 28, 29, 2024
4pm – 8.30pm Pacific / 7pm – 11.30pm Eastern

$799 USD (Discount for EFT U Students/Practitioners $699 USD)
Repeat this workshop for $499 USD

November 2024 – Australia & USA

ONLINE OVER 4 DAYS – 4 1/2 HOURS X 4 (WITH A 20 MIN BREAK)

AUST – Nov 2, 3, 2024 – 9am – 1.30pm AEDT
& Nov 9, 10, 2024 – 9am – 1.30pm AEDT

US time – Nov 1, 2, 2024 – 3pm – 7.30pm Pacific / 6pm – 10.30pm Eastern

& Nov 8, 9, 20243pm – 7.30pm Pacific / 6pm – 10.30pm Eastern

$799 USD (Discount for EFTU Students/Practitioners/Kryon members $699 USD)
Repeat this workshop for $499 USD

October 2024 – Australia & UK

ONLINE OVER 4 DAYS – 4 1/2 HOURS X 4 (WITH A 20 MIN BREAK)

AUST – Oct 12, 13, 2024 – 6pm – 10.30pm AEDT
& Oct 19, 20, 2024 – 6pm – 10.30pm AEDT

UK time – Oct 12, 13, 2024 – 8:00am – 12.30pm

& Oct 19, 20, 2024 – 8:00am – 12.30pm 

$799 USD (Discount for EFTU Students/Practitioners/Kryon members $699 USD)
Repeat this workshop for $499 USD

Quantum Workshop Feedback:

“I have known Jenny for many years as a fantastic and esteemed colleague and gifted healer. But taking her Quantum EFT workshop last year has taken my experience with her work to a whole new level:

Jenny is deeply insightful and compassionate in her work. She begins by creating a solid foundation of understanding the mechanics of Quantum EFT and past life regressions. Through many wonderful exercises, she helped us tune into past life experiences and clear them profoundly. She also gave us the tools to get started doing this work, and the time to practice our new abilities.

I can testify personally that there was a clear “before and after” with regards to an issue that I had been trying to address without lasting success. Tuning into the energies of past lives and releasing them on a quantum level made all the difference for me. Thank you Jenny!”

~ Ingrid Dinter, EFT Master Trainer

Any Questions?  Want to create a workshop in your area? Email Jenny to discuss.

All workshops to be paid upon registration.  $100 is non-refundable if notified of non-attendance 2 weeks or more before the workshop and full workshop payment is non-refundable if attendance is cancelled within in the last 2 weeks prior to start date. Medical conditions will be considered as an exception to the rule. Alternatively your workshop payment can be transferred to another workshop within the following 6 months. If transfer cannot be made to another workshop within 6 months, the $100 admin fee must be paid to re-register within 12 months. After 12 months the workshop fee is non-refundable.